Contact and directions integrated contact
Wiesmüllerhof – holiday flats

 

Garnellenweg, 15A

39052 Kaltern Italien

Tel: +39 348 7494847

info@wiesmuelle rhof.com

Journey link

 

Price conditions

Pre season: 01.01.-16.05.2020 € 95,00

Main season: 17.05.-31-12- 2020 € 100,00

 

The prices are for two persons per night.

For each additional person we charge 10,00 €/night.

- Children up to 3 years stay with us free of charge

- max. 4 persons in one holiday apartment

- per dog € 7,00/ day

Included in the price:

bed linen, hand and bath towels, fully equipped kitchen, TV, electricity, heating, final cleaning, all fees and taxes except the local tax.

The amount of the local tax is calculated on the basis of the municipal ordinance valid at the time of the stay in the municipal territory (0,85 € per person and day from the age of 14) and it is shown separately on the invoice upon departure.

Dogs

Dogs are only allowed in the apartments Mendel, Mustang and Seeblick.

Booking

Please note: the booking becomes binding upon payment of a deposit to confirm the booking (booking security) and the sending of the booking confirmation. The deposit is not refundable in case of cancellation.

 

Payment

We gladly accept your credit card (Euro/Mastercard, Visa, Maestro, CartaSi) or cash.

 

Conditions of arrival and departure

Arrival: the apartment is ready for occupancy on the day of arrival from 15:00 o’clock. In case of a delay we are looking forward to a message from you. 

Departure: on the day of departure we ask you to vacate the apartment by 10:00 am. Other times on request.

Cancellations

Cancellation conditions according to Art. 1382 ZGB

There is no right of withdrawal within the meaning of the Italian Consumer Protection Code. Nevertheless, we grant you the right to withdraw from the contract under the following cancellation conditions according to the article 1382

 

ZGB:

• Up to 2 months before arrival the reservation can be cancelled without paying a cancellation fee. We keep the deposit.

• Until 30 days before arrival 40% of the booked travel rice

• Until 15 days before arrival 60% of the booked travel price

• In case of cancellations within 14 days before arrival, in case of no- show or premature departure of the guests, the fee for the entire booking period is due in full. Please inform us in good time if you are unable to start your holiday.

This is mandatory information according to EU Regulation No. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and Council. The European Commission’s platform for online consumer dispute resolution (ODR) can be found here: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

Travel cancellation insurance

We are looking forward to your coming. Nevertheless, we recommend you that you take out the cancellation protection as soon as you book your stay. This will cover the cancellation fees and you can look forward to your holiday with  complete peace of mind. You can find more information about costs and conclusion of the travel cancellation insurance here: Roter Hahn Stornoschutz.

Disclaimers

We make every effort to provide correct and complete information on this website. However, we assume no liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided. We reserve the right to make changes or additions to the information provided without prior notice. The respective offer or booking confirmation is binding. For contents of external links we do not take over adhesion, despite careful content wise control. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content of their pages.

 

Data protection In accordance with the DSGVO, we inform you that your data will be used and stored exclusively for theprocessing of your application and will not be disclosed or disseminated to third parties. In relation to data processing, you are entitled to all rights according to the DSGVO. The legal owner is Evi & Armin Florian.

Note

Express reference is made to the legal provisions Art. 45-67 of the Italian Consumer Protection Code GvD 206/2005.

Call us now to book
+39 348 7494847
Follow us
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2021

WIESMÜELLERHOF

Seite Kontakt und Anfahrt integriert Kontakt

Wiesmüllerhof - Ferienwohnungen

 

Garnellenweer 15A | 39052 Kaltern | Italien

Tel: +39 348 7494847

info@wiesmuellerhof.com 

Anfahrt Link

 

Preiskonditionen

VORSAISON: 01.01.-16.05.2020 € 95,00 

HAUPTSAISON: 17.05.-31-12-2020 € 100,00 

Die Preise verstehen sich für 2 Personen pro Nacht 
Für jede weitere Person berechnen wir  10,00 €/Nacht. 

- Kinder bis 3 Jahre wohnen bei uns gratis 
- max. 4 Personen in einer Ferienwohnung 
- pro Hund € 7,00/ Tag  

Im Preis enthalten sind:

Bettwäsche, Hand und Badetücher, komplett eingerichtete Küche, TV, Strom, Heizung, Endreinigung, sämtliche Gebühren und Steuern, mit Ausnahme der Ortstaxe. Die Höhe der Ortstaxe berechnet sich aufgrund der zum Zeitpunkt des Aufenthalts im Gemeindegebiet geltenden Gemeindeverordnung (0,85€  pro Person und Tag ab 14 Jahren) und wird bei Abreise in der Rechnung gesondert ausgewiesen. 

Hunde

Hunde sind in nur in den Ferienwohnungen Mendel, Mustang und Seeblick gestattet.

Buchung

Bitte beachten Sie:

Die Buchung wird bei einer Bezahlung eines Angeldes zur Bestätigung (Buchungssicherstellung) und der Zusendung der Buchungsbestätigung verbindlich. Das Angeld wird bei einer Stornierung nicht zurückerstattet.

 

Bezahlung

Gerne akzeptieren wir Ihre Kreditkarte (Euro/Mastercard, Visa, Maestro, CartaSi) oder Bargeld.

An- und Abreisebedingungen

Anreise: Die Ferienwohnung ist am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr bezugsfertig. Bei Verspätung freuen wir uns über eine Nachricht von Ihnen.

Abreise: Am Abreisetag bitten wir Sie, die Ferienwohnung bis 10:00 Uhr freizugeben. Andere Zeiten gerne auf Anfrage.

Stornierungen

Stornobedingungen gemäß Art. 1382 ZGB.

Es steht kein Rücktrittsrecht im Sinne des italienischen Konsumentenschutzkodexes zu. Dennoch räumen wir Ihnen ein Rücktrittsrecht zu folgenden Stornobedingungen im Sinne des Art. 1382 ZGB ein:

 

·                bis 2 Monate vor Anreise kann die Reservierung ohne Entrichtung einer Stornogebühr aufgelöst werden. Wir behalten das Angeld ein 

·                bis 30 Tage vor Anreise 40% des gebuchten Reisepreises 

·                bis 15 Tage vor Anreise 60% des gebuchten Reisepreises 

·                Bei Stornierungen innerhalb 14 Tagen vor Anreise, bei Nicht-Erscheinen („no show“) bzw. bei vorzeitiger Abreise des Gastes ist das Entgelt für den gesamten Buchungszeitraum in voller Höhe geschuldet. 

Bitte informieren Sie uns rechtzeitig, wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub nicht antreten können. 

  

Dies ist eine Pflichtinformation nach der EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats. Die Plattform zur Online Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten (ODR) der Europäischen Kommission finden Sie hier:  http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 

 

Reiserücktrittsversicherung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen. Dennoch empfehlen wir Ihnen, gleich mit der Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts den „Stornoschutz“ abzuschließen. Dadurch können die Stornogebühren abgedeckt werden und Sie können sich ganz ungetrübt auf Ihren Urlaub freue Nähere Informationen über Kosten und Abschluss der Reiserücktrittsversicherung finden Sie hier:  Roter Hahn Stornoschutz.

 

Hafungsausschlüsse

Wir bemühen uns, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen. Verbindlich ist das j wellige Angebot bzw. Die Buchungsbestätigung. Für Inhalte externer Links übernehmen wir, trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle, keine Haftung. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. 

Datenschutz

Im Sinne der DSGVO informieren wir Sie, dass Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihres Antrages verwendet und gespeichet werden und nicht an Dritte mitgeteilt oder verbreitet werden. In Bezug auf die Datenverarbeitung stehen Ihnen alle Rechte laut DSGVO zu. Rechtsinhaber ist  Evi & Armin Florian.

Hinweis

Es wird ausdrücklich auf die Gesetzesbestimmungen Art. 4567 des italienischen  Konsumentenschutzkodexes GvD 206/2005 verwiesen.

Ruf uns jetzt an
+39 348 7494847
Folge uns
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2021

WIESMÜELLERHOF